12

Reviews

4.69/5

Layer 1
  • Clean: 4.75
  • Comfort: 4.58
  • Services: 4.83
  • Facilities: 4.42
  • Overall: 4.67
Shruthi
reviewed at
Sun, 07 Aug, 2022

We had a fantastic stay at Nikos. The views were amazing the house had all the facilities we needed. Fantastic villa

+ Great host good communication centrally located villa with all the amenities. Loved the patio area
− None

5/5

Stefanie
reviewed at
Thu, 14 Jul, 2022

Nice appartment with a breathtaking view

4/5

Franziska
reviewed at
Mon, 27 Jun, 2022

Absoluter Traum unvergesslich

4.33/5

Nastase
reviewed at
Sat, 18 Jun, 2022

Our dream place in Santorini

+ We have decided to book Folia Bianca after being fully captivated by the pictures with its amazing terrace view. But after arri

5/5

Dennis
reviewed at
Mon, 06 Jun, 2022

Folia Bianca was a really good choice for our party which consisted of two couples. Great value great service great view

5/5

Andrea
reviewed at
Mon, 01 Nov, 2021

Wunderschöne Unterkunft mit Traumblick auf die Caldera in Imerovigli. Wir waren rundum zufrieden

+ Der Vermieter war sehr hilfsbereit gab nützliche Tipps und antwortete sofort auf EmailsFragen. Das Apartment ist sehr groß

5/5

Ian
reviewed at
Tue, 21 Sep, 2021

Very good.

+ More hot water

4.5/5

Christos
reviewed at
Thu, 05 Aug, 2021

A pleasant stay in a very beatuful location

− The sun in the morning is very annoying when you have your first coffee

4.33/5

Christina
reviewed at
Fri, 23 Jul, 2021

The location is the best. The room very spacious and clean. with excellent

5/5

Andreas
reviewed at
Thu, 22 Jul, 2021

Εξαιρετική τοποθεσία πολύ ευρύχωρο κατάλυμα πολύ καλή επιλογή για οικογένειες που θέλουν την άνεση του σπιτιού τους

+ Πολύ μεγάλος εξωτερικός χώρος στο μέλλον θα ήταν ευπρόσδεκτο ένα εξωτερικό jacuzzi
− Nine

5/5